Source: Georg Herder via Flickr Creative Commons (CC BY-NC 2.0)


University of Vienna

Faculty of Philosophy and Education

Department of Philosophy


Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG), 3rd floor

1010 Vienna


  • Mark Coeckelbergh: Room C0324
  • Laura Crompton: Room C0211
  • Arzu Formánek: D0317
  • Leonie Möck: Room C0326
  • Wessel Reijers: Room C0326
  • Administrative assistant Zachary Storms: Room C0328a


In the Liebiggasse 5, 1010 Wien offices:

  • Boris Abramovic: Room O2.42
  • Céline Pieters: Room O2.42
  • Erich Prem: Room O2.42
  • Rebecca Raper: Room O2.42
  • Eugenia Stamboliev: Room O2.42
  • Mark Young: Room O2.42